Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Braulio Rivera

Braulio Rivera

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braulio Rivera
"Amazing team they helped me with my first insurance"
Profile photo of vicky aragon

vicky aragon

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vicky aragon
"Muy buen servicio me gusto cómo me ayudaron la señora Olga muy amable"
Profile photo of Kevin Hard

Kevin Hard

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hard
"Muchas gracias a oiga por ayudarme con el seguro de mi auto la recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Fer Villanueva

Fer Villanueva

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fer Villanueva
"Excelente servicio gracias Olga que me ayudó con mi póliza de seguro.."
Profile photo of Pichufoul

Pichufoul

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pichufoul
"The attention they gave us was excellent, a lot of patience and help to the customer, the lady who helped us was very kind and resolved all our concerns."
Profile photo of rubisel Rubi

rubisel Rubi

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rubisel Rubi
"Me atendieron muy bien, muy contento con el servicio. Muchas Gracias ."
Profile photo of L Naughton

L Naughton

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Naughton
"Have been with State Farm since before Maria started the agency ~15years ago. Maria is the best! Not only does she help me make informed decisions around my insurance needs, I also consider her a trusted financial partner. It's weird to say, but I actually enjoy coming in to meet with my insurance agent :)"
Profile photo of Misael Valverde

Misael Valverde

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misael Valverde
"Olga me dio buen servicio"
Profile photo of Miguel Sanchez

Miguel Sanchez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Sanchez
"La srta Olga es muy profesional, siempre dispuesta a ayudarlo a uno ,aclaro todas mis dudas y me dio los mejores beneficios muy contento de haber cambiado a State Farm."
Profile photo of Arobles

Arobles

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arobles
"Olga gave a very good sevice!"
Profile photo of Vianey Gomez

Vianey Gomez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vianey Gomez
"Amables, explica todo muy bien , excelente servicio se los recomiendo a mí me atendió Olga a Quevedo"
Profile photo of Luisa Garcia

Luisa Garcia

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Garcia
"Maria Me ayudo con mi cotización y estoy satisfecha. Me dio mucha Información."
Profile photo of Victor Castillo

Victor Castillo

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Castillo
"Exelente servicio recomiendo al 100% este sitio muy buena atención al la comunidad hispana"
Profile photo of Omar Gustavo Zabalaga Villagomez

Omar Gustavo Zabalaga Villagomez

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Gustavo Zabalaga Villagomez
"Muy buena la atención y explicación por parte de su operaria Olga Quevedo"
Profile photo of Mayber Gomez

Mayber Gomez

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayber Gomez
"Muy buen servicio y muy amable, gracias olga"
Profile photo of Michelle Lopez

Michelle Lopez

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Lopez
"Very good attention"
Profile photo of LUIS ANGEL

LUIS ANGEL

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LUIS ANGEL
"Excelente servició! Y en mi idioma."
Profile photo of Joseph Bruce

Joseph Bruce

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Bruce
"Thank you so much to Maria and your team at the office! I called right away after I had a giant crack in my windshield. Within 2 days there was a repair truck that came right to my house to fix the windshield!! Top notch service right there! Thank you and your team for being amazing!"
Profile photo of Ian Smith

Ian Smith

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Smith
"Maria has been absolutely fantastic to work with. She is very intentional with her clients and is always looking out for their best interests. You can always tell she truly cares. Can’t recommend her or her staff enough!"
Profile photo of Jack Cortes

Jack Cortes

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Cortes
"Me trataron bien y me dieron la información que necesitaba, recomiendo este lugar"
Profile photo of gustavo Hernández

gustavo Hernández

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gustavo Hernández
"Gracias Maria por tu atencion eres. muy atenta mil Gracias 😊"
Profile photo of Alicia Rivas

Alicia Rivas

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Rivas
"Excelente servicio! Muy buena atención de parte de Olga 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Eriika Rivas

Eriika Rivas

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eriika Rivas
"Excelente servicio ☺️"
Profile photo of Melba jose Garay

Melba jose Garay

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melba jose Garay
"Buen Servicio!"
Profile photo of Cristina Gonzalez-Garcia

Cristina Gonzalez-Garcia

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Gonzalez-Garcia
"Muy buen servicio,Olga te da mucha informacion"